Technologies

We use these construction blocks to build websites and web applications

Open Source

‘Open source’ is software where the source code is freely available for distribution and changes and in this way it is also often improved. Netronix chooses to work with open source software because this software can easily and quickly be changed, it is regularly updated and on top of this there are no copyrights or extra charges.

Ruby / Ruby on Rails

For the development of a whole range of applications, Netronix uses ‘Ruby on Rails’, an open source application framework written in the Ruby programming language. The Ruby on Rails-framework aims for maximum user-friendliness. This results in a code which is well legible and understandable.

Juggler CMS

Smooth updating of web content stimulates findability. Therefore, maintaining a website should be easy. For this reason we built our own Juggler CMS. Every day again, we reflect hard on the interface. This interface is logic, intuitive and even simple. Advanced options are present in a subtle way and don't disturb the whole. A good CMS should be pleasing to work with for the marketing oriented user as well as for the designer and the developer.

PostgreSQL / MySQL / MongoDB

‘MongoDB’ is a document oriented database that can be easily distributed. In order to guarantee an optimal, stable user experience, at Netronix we use MongoDB as the foundation to develop Juggler CMS.

We also like to use PostgreSQL & MySQL, a versatile database management system that perfectly fits in with the various technologies we are using to develop applications.

Linux

Linux is a group of operating systems (cfr. Windows and OS X), based on Unix using the Linux kernel and GNU software. Such systems, also called Linux distributions or ‘distros’, are available for free as well as for sale from several companies. In this last case, you often get extras such as support, manuals and additional (sometimes not-free) software. The Linux kernel is distributed under the GNU General Public License (GPL), which means it is free software. As a consequence, all underlying source code is available for free, and can be freely used, modified, copied and distributed.

Ansible

Ansible is a very simple IT orchestration system which allows easy installation and maintenance of applications and servers. It avoids writing scripts or custom code to deploy and update your applications. Using SSH, it is possible to fully automate your infrastructure, with no agents to be installed on remote systems.

We are always available to give you more information about our technical approach. Make an appointment.

Michaël Rigart

My name is Michael Rigart, you can always call upon me if you need any help.

Read more about me

Convinced!

Are you convinced that we can help you?

Contact me

Technologies

Les modules que nous utilisons pour construire des sites web et des applications web

Source ouverte

‘Source ouverte’ fait référence à un logiciel dont le code source peut librement être divulgué et adapté, et par conséquent également être amélioré dans beaucoup de cas. Netronix utilise le logiciel source ouverte puisque celui-ci permet une adaptation facile et rapide et une mise à jour régulière ; de plus, il est exempt de droits et de frais supplémentaires.

Ruby / Ruby on Rails

Pour le développement d'un grand nombre d'applications, Netronix utilise ‘Ruby on Rails’, un cadre application source ouverte écrit dans le langage de programmation Ruby. Le cadre Ruby on Rails-envisage une convivialité maximale. Par conséquence, le code est bien lisible et compréhensible.

Juggler CMS

Une actualisation facile du contenu web favorise la répérabilité. L'entretien d'un site web devrait alors être facile. Àcet effet, nous avons construit notre propre Juggler CMS. Tous les jours, nous réfléchissons sérieusement sur l'interface. Celui-ci est logique, intuitif et même simple. Des options avancées sont présentes de manière subtile et ne dérangent pas l'ensemble. Un bon CMS doit être agréable à utiliser pour l'utilisateur orienté au marketing ainsi que pour le designer et le développeur.

PostgreSQL / MySQL / MongoDB

‘MongoDB’ est une base de données orientée documents qui est facilement répartissable. Pour garantir une expérience utilisateur optimale et stable, chez Netronix nous utilisons MongoDB en tant que base pour le développement de Juggler CMS.

Nous appliquons également PostgreSQL & MySQL, un système de gestion de base de données universel qui correspond parfaitement aux différentes technologies que nous utilisons pour le développement des applications.

Linux

Linux est un noyau de système d’exploitation (come Windows et OS X) basé sur Unix utilisant le noyau Linux et le logiciel GNU. Des tels systèmes, nommés également des distributions Linux ou encore des ‘distro's’, sont repérables gratuitement ainsi qu’en vente chez plusieurs entreprises. Dans ce dernier cas, vous recevrez souvent aussi des services supplémentaires, comme du support, des manuels ou un logiciel complémentaire (qui parfois n'est pas un logiciel libre). Le noyau Linux est distribué sous le GNU General Public License (GPL), et par conséquent c’est un logiciel libre. De ce fait, tout code source fils peut librement être repéré, utilisé, modifié, copié et distribué.

Ansible

Ansible est un système d'orchestration IT-très simple pour une installation simple et un entretien facile d'applications et de serveurs. Ce système évite d’avoir à écrire des scripts ou un code adapté. Applicable pour une automatisation complète de votre infrastructure, à l'aide de SSH, sans utiliser des agents sur des systèmes externes.

Nous sommes toujours disponibles pour vous expliquer notre approche technique. Demandez un rendez-vous.

Michaël Rigart

Je m'appelle Michael Rigart ; vous pouvez compter sur mes connaissances et mon expertise pour réaliser vos projets.

Plus d'info

Convaincu !

Êtes-vous convaincu que nous pouvons vous aider ?

Contactez-moi